Our Team
Your contact person at CGC Grothe


Our large competence team consists only of professionals in their respective fields. We are able to act dynamically and act quickly for you. However, we do not forget one thing: the passion for our product and the fun in our work.

Managing directors


Herr Grothe103 beschn

Gregor Grothe

Chief executive officer

 Phone
02154.812570

 e-Mail
info@cgc-grothe.de

Frau Grothe125

Kerstin Grothe

Chief executive officer

 Phone
02154.8125726

 e-Mail
k.grothe@cgc-grothe.de

Operations manager & product development


Herr Sauer3

Thorsten Sauer

Head of Marketing, Product Development, Plant Management

 Phone
02154.8125712

 e-Mail
th.sauer@cgc-grothe.de

Walde1

Werena Walde

Product development

 Phone
02154.8125718

 e-Mail
w.walde@cgc-grothe.de

Administration


Frau Sauer77

Vera Sauer

Head of secretariat

 Phone
02154.812570

 e-Mail
v.sauer@cgc-grothe.de

Frau Recken1

Nicole Recken

Accounting

 Phone
02154.8125727

 e-Mail
buchhaltung@cgc-grothe.de

Frau Mullmer151 beschn

Susan Muellmer

International customer inquiries

 Phone
02154.8125711

 e-Mail
s.muellmer@cgc-grothe.de

Quality assurance


Herr Bannert1

Sven Bannert

Head of quality assurance

 Phone
02154.8125715

 e-Mail
s.bannert@cgc-grothe.de

Frau Parente114

Catarina Parente

Quality assurance

 Phone
02154.8125716

 e-Mail
c.parente@cgc-grothe.de

House technic


Herr Verhasselt2

Roland Verhasselt

House technic

 Phone
02154.8125732

 e-Mail
r.verhasselt@cgc-grothe.de

Disposition


Frau Lessmann1

Stefanie Lessmann

Disposition

 Phone
02154.8125734

 e-Mail
s.lessmann@cgc-grothe.de

Production manager


Frau Wolters2

Sabrina Wolters

Production manager

 Phone
02154.812570

 e-Mail
s.wolters@cgc-grothe.de

Herr Theunissen1 beschn

Michael Theuni├čen

Production manager

 Phone
02154.8125717

 e-Mail
m.theunissen@cgc-grothe.de

Frau Mittag1

Sabine Mittag

Head of sandwich production

 Phone
02154.8125731

 e-Mail
info@cgc-grothe.de

Would you like to be part of the team?

We look forward to your application or a short call at any time. We would be happy to let you know if there are currently any vacancies.

Open contact form Open contact form Call now Call now

Frau Sauer77

Vera Sauer

Head of secretariat

Any questions? Call 02154.812570 now!

Nach oben scrollen